Phone Directory

STAFF / PHONE DIRECTORY

City Council
Ramon Medina Mayor 323-833-2301 ramon.medina@cityofmaywood.org
Ricardo Villarreal Mayor Pro-Tem 323-574-7483 ricardo.villarreal@cityofmaywood.org
Eduardo De La Riva Councilmember 323-238-9801 eddie.delariva@cityofmaywood.org
Carlos Alvarez Councilmember carlos.alvarez@cityofmaywood.org
Joaquin Lanuza Councilmember joaquin.lanuza@cityofmaywood.org

City Clerk's Office

Gerardo Mayagoitia        

City Clerk 323-562-5709 gerardom@cityofmaywood.org

Guillermo Padilla

Deputy City Clerk 323-562-5723 guillermo.padilla@cityofmaywood.org

Administrative
Donald Wagner Interim City Administrator 323-562-5714 donald.wagner@cityofmaywood.org
Priscilla Kinnard Acting Executive Assistant 323-562-5714 priscilla.kinnard@cityofmaywood.org

Finance
Ofelia Mancera Director of Finance 323-562-5707 ofelia.mancera@cityofmaywood.org
Veronica Alvarez Fund Accountant 323-562-5703 veronica.alvarez@cityofmaywood.org
Adrien Perez Accounts Payable 323-562-5705 adrien.perez@cityofmaywood.org
Raul Herrera Accounts Receivable 323-562-5702 raul.herrera@cityofmaywood.org

.

Building and Planning
David Mango Director of Building and Planning 323-562-5721 david.mango@cityofmaywood.org
Arturo Ramirez Building Inspector/Code Compliance Officer 323-562-5724 art.ramirez@cityofmaywood.org
Dan Garcia City Engineer 310-968-7263 drgarcia@interwestgrp.com
Kevin Hardie Fire Inspector 323-881-7068 khardie@fire.lacounty.gov
Guillermo Padilla Building and Planning Secretary 323-562-5723 guillermo.padilla@cityofmaywood.org

Resident and Community Services

Norma Flores Parking Permits and Baseball Field Reservations 323-562-5701 norma.flores@cityofmaywood.org
Karla Barajas Parking Permits and Business Licensing  323-562-5704 karla.barajas@cityofmaywood.org
Guillermo Padilla City Maintenance Requests 323-562-5723 guillermo.padilla@cityofmaywood.org

Parking / Code Enforcement
Arturo Ramirez Building Inspector/Code Compliance Officer 323-562-5724 art.ramirez@cityofmaywood.org
Alberto Lopez Code Compliance Officer 323-562-5764 alberto.lopez@cityofmaywood.org
James Rogers Senior Parking Enforcement Officer 323-562-5734 james.rogers@cityofmaywood.org
Jesse Rodriguez Parking Enforcement Officer 323-562-5734 jesse.rodriguez@cityofmaywood.org
Ramon DelReal Parking Enforcement Officer 323-562-5734 ramon.delreal@cityofmaywood.org
Enrique Barajas Parking Enforcement Officer 323-562-5734 enrique.barajas@cityofmayood.org

City Services
Commercial Wast Services 800-947-8224 1530 Date Street, Montebello, CA 90640
U.S Post Office 800-275-8777 4357 Slauson Ave.
Maywood Cesar Chavez Library 323-771-8600 4323 Slauson Ave.
Y.M.C.A 323-588-2256 4801 E. 58th Street
Maywood Express / Dial-A-Ride 323-576-3400 Dispatcher
LA County Animal Control 562-940-6898 11258 Garfiled Ave. Downey, CA 90242
Graffiti Abatement 888-336-3353 Contact to report graffiti
Bee Response Team 562-698-2335 Contact to report a bee problem
Before You Dig Dial 811 Contact before you dig in your yard for any reason
Power Lines 800-655-4555 Contact to clear vegetation from power lines
Power Lines 800-611-1911 Contact to report objects caught in power lines